Kindle Fire in Kuwait

Kindle Fire: Out of the Box

Kindle Fire: Out of the Box (Photo credit: Brian Sawyer)

I got my Kindle Fire back in February as a gift from hubby dearest. We had it sent to our address in New York and then forwarded by a friend to here. I absolutely adore my kindle but I did have one issue with it and that was downloading apps.  I was prompted to put in my US Card details – obviously I don’t have a US Card as I have no bank account in the states so had a bit of a dilemma. But…I have FINALLY after a few months figured out a way around it…

You can go to Device and then click ‘allowing third party applications’ to be installed and going to m.getjar.com

This is the easiest way.

Few videos with tips and tricks for your Kindle Fire

Leave a Reply

