100 floors

20120514-142613.jpg

I downloaded this ‘100 Floors’ app for iPhone.
It helps me sleep but also makes me very frustrated. Basically you need to take the elevator to the next level. I’ve got to this level- I’m stuck- totally stuck.. Someone help. Lol.

20120514-142617.jpg

2 responses to “100 floors

  1. it’s a code, if you look above the elevator it gives what box the number is in. The first one is 1 _ _ _

  2. Look above the elevator look at the shapes, the numbers that match the shapes. In other words 1643

Leave a Reply

