Very handy, unfortunately Oodie is too young for these but I know in the next few yrs we will be needing them… I loved summer camp as a child. In my day it was 100fils a day- how times have changed… Thanks to Oleana for posting this!

Oleana's Blog

I can’t believe the school year is nearly over and that I have started looking into summer camps for my kids. I’m happy to see that each year the variety of camps are increasing. We will be updating this post as we hear about more camps so keep checking back.

 For more information and registration call

 Tel: (+965) 25755877/66

For more information about their summer camp call them on: 5585666 or 94082225/6 

For more information

follow them on the social networks to know about their activities:

Facebook: Institut francais du Koweit

Twitter: @IFKoweit

All for one…One for all Summer camps at Movinpick AlBeda’a from June 17th to Tuly 12th from age 4 years to 12 years. For more information call 96635324.

Little sparkle summer classes start of the 18th of June to the 11th of July. It’s time to spark your child’s imagination 😉
For more information call Mobile :…

View original post 991 more words

2 responses to “

  1. Movenpick al Bidaa summer camp 2012
    June 17th – July 12th

    Lots of fun aducational activities , not to miss , me and my friends are registering our kids there , I recommed it 

Leave a Reply

