Thank you, Ikea

20120502-165731.jpg

Someone replied to my question on Twitter re: sun loungers… They told me Ikea had them, just to be double sure it was what I was looking for. I called and nice Filipino lady first off said that she wasn’t sure. Anyway she took my number and wallah within three minutes , a gentleman called back and said that they are two types of sun loungers. One metal and the other like wood. One priced at 59kd and the other at 45kd.
I just wanted to share this experience with you as it was a positive one. There aren’t many companies in Kuwait that will even follow up a call nevermind within three minutes.
Thank you Ikea Kuwait!

Leave a Reply

