No-one can get in the way of what you feel

Love ? I love love love you.

Love ? I love love love you. (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

When I met BoKhalid, I knew he was it… he was the person I was supposed to spend my life with.

Of course, we all have ups and downs… we fight like every other couple.

You may even see a few ‘digs’ at each other on Twitter, and that’s just us. We are honest… if something annoys us, we tell each other. Sometimes though, it might not be what the other one wants to hear but at the end of the day, we always remember the love and everything that we have been through to get to where we are today and with every day that passes, I love BoKhalid more.

Before we married, this song was on my laptop on REPEAT………………

‘No-one can get in the way of what I’m feeling, no-one can get in the way of what I feel for you’.

It got me thinking of exactly what we have been through, it hasn’t been easy… it also made me want to give this advice to every single person reading this post.

Fight for what YOU believe in.

Follow YOUR heart.

Don’t listen to ANYONE else.

If it’s meant to be, you will get it.

Leave a Reply

