Claire’s Accessories Pastel Purple

20120422-203422.jpg

20120422-203430.jpg

I finally got around to trying out one of the Claire’s Accessories pastel polishes- this is the purple, it’s a light lilac. I’ve had it on since yesterday and not a chip in sight! 😉 me like 😉

3 responses to “Claire’s Accessories Pastel Purple

  1. No way! I bought the same one last Friday! I love them. I have only tried the light pink, darker pink (or whatever colour that is) and the yellow. Can’t wait to try the other three too. I will definitely buy all those packs! They look amazing!

Leave a Reply

