Mac Brush VS Body Shop

Ar Xmas I got the a collection of Brushes from BoKhaloodie. I han’t used them until last week. I was pleasantly surprised.
My MAC foundation brush cost 17.500kd. It does put my makeup pn flawlessy BUT and a big BUT, it leaves bristles all over my face which are a real pain in the ass to get off.
So, last week I tried The Body Shop’s foundation brush, it’s a slightly thicker brush, same length bristles all over and feels slightly oily but it puts my makeup on beautifully and DOESNT leave Bristles all over my face. This brush is just 9kd. Half the price and definitely better quality.

20120409-123705.jpg

20120409-123711.jpg

2 responses to “Mac Brush VS Body Shop

Leave a Reply

