This week’s weather unstable…

20120408-193027.jpg

So this morning my weather app told me thursday/friday lightning thundery weather…
And now just checked again- it seems it will start wednesday- yay- why is it in Kuwait that EVERY weekend we have dust/rain/lightning/thunder etc during this month…. Really? Couldn’t you just come through the week? We don’t mind… But, we enjoy our weekends- us beachbums need those sunrays! No good giving me them through the week, I want pool time with my hubby!

20120408-193043.jpg

Leave a Reply

