Who is going to see Titanic tomorrow?

Tomorrow Titanic 3D is coming to Kuwait! I’m not sure which cinemas as cinescape doesn’t actually say! They’ve just got it up as ‘coming soon 5/4/12’ ………… I’m guessing previews since it goes worldwide on the 6/4/12…..

Would love to see it only problem is the editing…that bothers me. I’m not going to see a 3 hour movie that has been cut down to 2 hours so………if someone does go see it, could they let me know exactly how long it runs and basically what’s cut.

5 responses to “Who is going to see Titanic tomorrow?

  1. Basketball Diaries is the one movie I like from Leonardo’s career. Or at least it is the best!

  2. Nice to see a fellow film nerd who is a purest too. I also prefer the native tongue with subtitles for foreign films opposed to dubbed.

Leave a Reply

