The Caviar Manicure

The Caviar Manicure……… I wasn’t into the cracked nail polish at all, infact, I thought it looked positively disasterous….and I know I won’t be into this.. the Caviar Manicure, I’m cringing as I write this because I KNOW this will trend in Kuwait………just imagine ice cream with sprinkles on top……

Isn’t that just hideous!

Next it will be lipstick to match…………………….imagine.

5 responses to “The Caviar Manicure

  1. Haha yes. The lips look like a sugar cookie. I bet they will charge an arm and a leg and ladies and boys who think they are ladies will be lining up around the block!

Leave a Reply

